New Album COLD FEET Out Now!

Release Day!  I'm incredibly excited to share my new, and second solo album, "Cold Feet" with you.

These 10 songs are a collection of stories from my own personal life experiences. I hope you find a song you can connect with. "Cold Feet" was a team effort and wouldn't be what it is without these amazing people: Paul Durham (Drums/Writer), Dave Hyde (Guitar/Writer), Caleb James (Producer/Writer/Bass/Piano), Matt Ooi (Writer), Matthew Gray Mastering (Mastering) Damon Poole (Cover Art), Amy Jo Martin (Cover Photo).

10% of every album sold will be donated to a Mental Health + Suicide Prevention charity in your country. Can't wait to hear your thoughts and feedback.

Leave a comment

Add comment